About

Petershtadt is a brand new guest house, which opened its doors in October 2013 in the heart of St. Petersburg. We are located in a quiet courtyard in the Grivtsova street only 5 minutes walk from St. Isaac's Cathedral and the famous Nevsky Prospect. All the main attractions are just nearby so you can easily enjoy the view of the angel on the spire of the Peter and Paul Fortress or amazing design of the railing of Summer Garden. You can visit the Chamber of Curiosities or Chizhik-Pizhik, make a wish on the Bridge of Kisses and be sure to go to Blok's pharmacy.

Everything in this city is striking: splendor of architecture, greatness and scale of the idea of Peter I, great names of citizens of St. Petersburg, its twisting canals bordered with iron fences, numbers of absolutely wonderful bridges, small yards Dostoevsky used to write about, dark alleys and totally unexpected deadlocks.

Peterstadt brightens up any trip, be it business or leisure visit with family or friends. We will provide you with anything you need for your work and your rest after long walks along the streets of the city. You’ll also find a wide variety of cafes, restaurants, night clubs and shopping centers in the area. Sadovaya/Sennaya metro station is located in a walking distance fronm the Guest House and it will help you to get to any part of the city in no time.

Every visitor will find something to his taste in Saint-Petersburg. A walk along the rivers and canals during White Nights will be romantic and unforgettable. Or you can explore roofs of old buildings in the centre of the city. Or perhaps you’ll decide to visit our local Versail – Peterhof with its splendid palace and fountains where Pushkin and Akhmatova used to find inspiration. And, of course, St. Petersburg with its mysterious and stunning illumination is absolutely astonishing at night. City will welcome you with lights and vibrant nightlife.

Of course it's impossible to see everything in one go. So every time you come back to Saint-Petersburg we will welcome you as an old friend. Our main purpose is for you to feel like at home. We are looking forward for your stay.

Курсы валют на Банкир.Ру

О нас

Петерштадт-это абсолютно новый гостевой дом, открывший свои двери в феврале 2013 года в самом сердце Петербурга.  Мы находимся в тихом дворике переулка Гривцова в 5 минутах ходьбы от Исаакиевского собора и знаменитого Невского проспекта. Все достопримечательности будут перед Вами как на ладони: трогательный ангел-хранитель города на шпиле Петропавловской крепости, не переставшая нас восхищать решетка Летнего сада. Вы сможете посетить кабинет редкостей (он же Кунсткамера),  а может проведать Чижика-пыжика, что живет на реке Фонтанке или загадать желание на Поцелуев мостике и обязательно зайти в ту самую Блоковскую аптеку.

Все в городе поражает: великолепие архитектуры, грандиозность и масштабность задумки создателя-Петра I, бесчисленность великих имен, живших в Санкт-Петербурге: его извилистые каналы, окаймленные ажуром чугунных оград, множество неповторимых пузатых мостиков, дворцы-колодцы, о которых писал Достоевский и эти узкие, темные переулки, неожиданно приводящие зачастую в тупик.

Петерштадт – это то место, которое скрасит любую поездку, будь то деловой или туристический визит с семьей или друзьями. Мы предоставим все необходимые условия для работы и, конечно же, отдыха, так необходимого, после насыщенного впечатлениями экскурсионного дня. Наличие самых разнообразных кафе, ресторанов, ночных клубов и торговых центров станет еще одним приятным дополнением. А шаговая доступность метро Садовая/Сенная площадь позволит попасть в любую часть города в кратчайшие сроки.

Каждый в этом городе сможет найти то, что ему нужно: неповторимой и романтичной будет прогулка по рекам и каналам в Белые ночи или экстремальная прогулка по  крышам  старинных домов в самом центре. А может, захочется прокатиться на Метеоре  до петербургского Версаля - Петродворца или со светлой грустью прогуляться по паркам Царского села, где черпали вдохновение А.С. Пушкин и А. Ахматова. И, конечно же, Петербург особенно неповторим ночью, с его загадочными бликами и потрясающей иллюминацией. Город встретит Вас огнями, зажигательной и бурной ночной жизнью.

Не объять – необъятное. Все сразу не успеть, поэтому каждый раз возвращаясь в Петербург,  мы будем Вас встречать как доброго, старого друга, которому всегда искренне рады. Для нас главное, чтобы Вы чувствовали себя как дома. Мы ждем Вас с нетерпением! 

Курсы валют на Банкир.Ру